Feinstein, Colleagues Introduce Legislation to Shield Farmworkers from Deportation

Washington—Senators Dianne Feinstein (D-Calif.), Patrick Leahy (D-Vt.), Michael Bennet (D-Colo.), Mazie Hirono (D-Hawaii) and Kamala Harris (D-Calif.) today introduced legislation to shield farmworkers from deportation and put them on a path to earned legal status and eventual citizenship….Read Full Article Here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.