White House Briefing on Immigration for Rural Stakeholders

Join us to learn more about these pieces of legislation. This briefing is closed press and off the record. Please register below.

White House Briefing on Immigration for Rural Stakeholders

Thursday, May 27 @ 3:30pm ET/2:30pm CT/1:30pm MT/12:30pm PT

Zoom: https://pitc.zoomgov.com/meeting/register/vJIsceCgqDMuE-s2pvohFhcPkKtQqPdy2kA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.