RSVP Now: White House Calls This Week

Friends – in addition to the White House Faith and Community Engagement Call this Thursday at 12pm ET, which you can RSVP for here, the White House Office of Public Engagement is hosting several state-specific calls on the vaccination effort and President Biden’s Build Back Better Agenda. The links to register for these calls are below, and all are welcome. Please feel free to share far and wide! Louisiana Call on the Vaccination Effort – 3pm CT/4pm ET, Thursday, 8/19
RSVP
 here: https://pitc.zoomgov.com/meeting/register/vJItcuitrTsjH4Z10diGDE4gNaPcWUjpQY0

Oklahoma Call on the Vaccination Effort – 4pm CT/5pm ET, Thursday, 8/19.
RSVP here: https://pitc.zoomgov.com/meeting/register/vJItd-GgqDwiGH2dzHdhFQq9qtrP-uSDWQU

Pennsylvania Call on the Build Back Better Agenda – 1pm ET, Friday, 8/20 
RSVP here: https://pitc.zoomgov.com/meeting/register/vJItduGorzksG55pV0eysXt6V-FZ3uLhl-k 

Texas Call on the Build Back Better Agenda – 1pm CT/2pm ET, Friday, 8/20 
RSVP here: https://pitc.zoomgov.com/meeting/register/vJIsd-6hqjwqG4Q_IwUcyzeYHfKL_TPKibg

Wisconsin Call on the Build Back Better Agenda – 2pm CT/3pm ET, Friday, 8/20 
RSVP here: https://pitc.zoomgov.com/meeting/register/vJItcuyuqz8vEt1zP2XD1WpXbIM5sAIqBsQ

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *