TOMORROW SPANGLISH COVID-19 Tele-Townhall!!

AMIGOS, HABLEMOS ABOUT THE COVID-19 VACCINES! EN SPANGLISH! MANANA THURSDAY AT 3PM ET/ 12PM PT  

COVID-19 Tele-Townhall TOMORROW!

Tomorrow, September 30th, at 3pm ET/ 2pm CT/ 12pm PT 
Call 1-833-998-0869 to join! 

Get the facts and learn about the COVID-19 vaccines from medical experts;

President and CEO of MANA National Amy Hinojosa, CNN and CNN en EspañolCommentator Maria Cardona, Medical Director of Health Education and Wellness of Alta Med Dr. Ilan Shapiro-Strygler, Pharmacist of Walgreens Puerto Rico Eileen Ortega, and President of Golden Shore Group and former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Molina Healthcare, Dr. Mario Molina.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *