Join Us! USDA’s Risk Management Agency Discussion Panel – Reaching Hispanic Producers – 10/13 at Noon EST

Please join USDA’s Risk Management Agency (RMA) for a special discussion panel –  Reaching Hispanic Producers – hosted by RMA Acting Administrator Richard Flournoy on Wednesday, October 13th at Noon EST. We encourage you to share this invitation with your membership.

Join us for a special virtual event, tomorrow, October 13, Noon EST / 11:00 a.m. CST / 10:00 a.m. MST / 9:00 a.m. PST, as USDA’s Risk Management Agency hosts a special discussion panel – Reaching Hispanic Producers – hosted by RMA Acting Administrator, Richard Flournoy, with three special guests, including:

Carlos Suarez, NRCS California State Conservationist
Nicole Garza-Estrada Spurlock, Texas Farmer
Marji Alaniz, SVP of Communications, Operations
and Risk at AgriSompo North America

We will discuss ways that USDA and our partners can better reach, inform, and serve Hispanic producers.  To join the event on Microsoft Teams CLICK HERE.  Attendees are encouraged to send any questions in advance to sean.patrick@usda.gov.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *