Participation: INVITE: WH Build Back Better Rural/Faith Stakeholder Calls in MI and NV – October 15

Good afternoon,

The White House Office of Public Engagement is hosting a series of stakeholder events on the President’s Build Back Better Agenda for Rural and Faith Stakeholders this Friday. Below is the information, which we would like to ask your help in forwarding to interested stakeholders in your networks in these states. We hope that you can join us, all are welcome!

Michigan –  Friday, October 15, 1:00pm ET/12:00pm CT

RSVP: https://pitc.zoomgov.com/meeting/register/vJItcOisqzMqE8TbUEyzZ329zwXC4XNeMw8

Please join the White House for a special virtual event for Michiganders to discuss President Biden’s Build Back Better Agenda. The event, hosted by the White House Office of Public Engagement, will take place at 1:00pm ET on Friday, October 15th, and will feature a discussion of the concrete ways the Build Back Better Agenda will impact families and communities in Michigan, including rural communities and communities of faith.

Nevada –  Friday, October 15, 1:45pm ET/10:45am PT

RSVP: https://pitc.zoomgov.com/meeting/register/vJItduihqDoqGPUhPN3mn2z8Fzl2Tk7F3SI

Please join the White House for a special virtual event for Nevadans to discuss President Biden’s Build Back Better Agenda. The event, hosted by the White House Office of Public Engagement, will take place at 1:00pm ET on Friday, October 15th, and will feature a discussion of the concrete ways the Build Back Better Agenda will impact families and communities in Nevada, including rural communities and communities of faith.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *