Final Film Festival Panel TOMORROW! October 26th

Poisoning Paradise Film Festival
Presented by Hawaiʻi Alliance for Progressive Action (HAPA), Herbicide Free-Campus (HFC) and Uprooted & Rising (UNR)!
Poisoning Paradise Film Festival 
 
Join us as we continue to learn about the devastating impacts of the agrochemical industry in and beyond Hawai’i from community leaders charting vital paths forward!
 
CLICK TO LEARN MORE ABOUT THE PROJECT!

Tuesday, Oct 26th (12pm HT | 3pm PT | pm CT | 6pm ET)Our FINAL PANEL will bring together Walter Ritte, BJ McManama, and Willie Frank III, Indigenous leaders from Hawaiʻi, the Northeast, and the Pacific Northwest, respectively, to discuss Indigenous sovereignty and their shared fight against the genetic engineering of their sacred foods. Register to Join the Panel!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *