March 2022

‘Delay means death’: We’re running out of ways to adapt to the climate crisis, new report shows. Here are the key takeaways

https://edition.cnn.com/2022/02/28/world/un-ipcc-climate-report-adaptation-impacts/index.html By Rachel Ramirez, CNNUpdated 1105 GMT (1905 HKT) February 28, 2022 (CNN)Climate change is on course to transform life on Earth as we know it, and… Read More »‘Delay means death’: We’re running out of ways to adapt to the climate crisis, new report shows. Here are the key takeaways

Growing Climate Solutions Act; March 23rd at 10am EDT, 9:00am CDT, 8am MDT, 7am PDT

https://nam12.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.iatp.org%2Fevent%2Fwebinar-carbon-farming-why-carbon-markets-wont-work-farmers-climate&data=04%7C01%7C%7Ced6604e42c93486402e108da0c5bb46e%7C84df9e7fe9f640afb435aaaaaaaaaaaa%7C1%7C0%7C637835885252178029%7CUnknown%7CTWFpbGZsb3d8eyJWIjoiMC4wLjAwMDAiLCJQIjoiV2luMzIiLCJBTiI6Ik1haWwiLCJXVCI6Mn0%3D%7C3000&sdata=U3lQ8tGKoV10emtLJIdSPskaalaXsaroBIdq5CwJoB4%3D&reserved=0 March 23rd at 9:00am CDT WEBINAR: Carbon Farming — Why carbon markets won’t work for farmers and the climate Join us for a free… Read More »Growing Climate Solutions Act; March 23rd at 10am EDT, 9:00am CDT, 8am MDT, 7am PDT