California Farm Bureau Nominations for the Western Region

These are California Farm Bureau’s nominations for the Western Region of WOTUS, submitted back in Dec.

Organizer & Roundtable Participant (Agriculture)

  *   Jamie Johansson, President, California Farm Bureau

  *   Phyllis Shimabukuro-Geiser, Chairperson, Hawaii Department of Agriculture
  *   Katie Vandenberg-Van Vliet, Attorney at Law & Associate, Sawtooth Law Offices, PLLC

  *   Todd Heward, President, Wyoming Association of Conservation Districts
  *   Brenda Richards, Coordinator, Idaho Rangeland Conservation Partnership

  *   Jeffrey M. Pemstein, Division President, Towne Development of Sacramento HBTConstruction & Remodeling
Drinking Water/Wastewater Management

  *   Greg Morrison, Government Relations Officer, Elsinore Valley Municipal Water District
  *   Paul Arrington, Executive Director & General Counsel, Idaho Water Users Association

  *   Chrysten Rivard, Oregon Director, Trout Unlimited
Environmental Justice

  *   Tiffany Monroe, President, Lane Families for Farms and Forests

  *   Tammy Johnson, Executive Director, Montana Mining Association
Other – Tribal

  *   Jason Robison, Lands and Resources Officer, Cow Creek Band of Umpqua Tribe of Indians
Other – State Government

  *   Jennifer Carr, Deputy Director, Nevada Division of Environmental Protection
  *   Amanda Kaster, Director, Montana Department of Natural Resources and Conservation
Other – Water Supply

  *   Dan Keppen, Executive Director, Family Farm Alliance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.