USDA FY 2023 Budget Briefing, Monday, April 25, 2022, Time: 12:00pm ET

USDA FY 2023 Budget Briefing

Date: Monday, April 25

Time: 12:00pm ET/11:00am CT/10:00am MT/9:00am PT

RSVP: Click Here to Register

In advance of Secretary Vilsack’s testimony on the President’s FY23 Budget, please join USDA Deputy Secretary Jewel Bronaugh and the Director of the USDA Office of Budget and Program Analysis for a briefing on USDA’s FY 2023 Budget. Join to hear about the President’s and USDA’s priorities for FY23.

On the call, we will be joined by:

  • USDA Deputy Secretary Dr. Jewel Bronaugh
  • Director of the Office of Budget and Program Analysis, John Rapp

There will be an opportunity for questions after speaker remarks. If you wish to submit a question for the call, please submit it in the “Questions & Comments” field in the RSVP link.Questions should be submitted by Thursday, April 21 at 5:00 PM ET. We hope you are able to join us and please feel free to share this invite with other individuals who are interested in joining. 

If there are any accommodations that would make this meeting accessible to you, please indicate in the registration form under “Questions and Comments.”

This call will be closed press and off-the-record.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.